2013 ACC football coaches awards

Published on NewsOK Modified: December 11, 2013 at 1:35 pm •  Published: December 11, 2013

GREENSBORO, N.C. (AP) — Voting results for the 2013 all-Atlantic Coast Conference teams and individual award winners, as determined by a vote of the league's 14 head coaches. Coaches were not allowed to vote for their own players.


First Team=


QB_Jameis Winston, Fr., Florida State (39)

RB_Andre Williams, Sr., Boston College (39)

RB_Devonte Freeman, Jr., Florida State (28)

WR_Sammy Watkins, Jr., Clemson (39)

WR_Rashad Greene, Jr., Florida State (31)

WR_Jamison Crowder, Jr., Duke (31)

TE_Eric Ebron, Jr., North Carolina (38)

T_Cameron Erving, Jr., Florida State (31)

T_Brandon Thomas, Sr., Clemson (23)

G_Laken Tomlinson, Jr., Duke (26)

G_Tre' Jackson, Jr., Florida State (23)

C_Bryan Stork, Sr., Florida State (38)

PK_Roberto Aguayo, Fr., Florida State (28)


DE_Vic Beasley, Jr., Clemson (35)

DE_Jeremiah Attaochu, Sr., Georgia Tech (29)

DT_Aaron Donald, Sr., Pitt (35)

DT_Timmy Jernigan, Jr., Florida State (33)

LB_Telvin Smith, Sr., Florida State (37)

LB_Denzel Perryman, Jr., Miami (30)

LB_Kevin Pierre-Louis, Sr., Boston College (28)

CB_Lamarcus Joyner, Sr., Florida State (38)

CB_Kyle Fuller, Sr., Virginia Tech (32)

S_Terrence Brooks, Sr., Florida State (33)

S_Anthony Harris, Jr., Virginia (22)

P_Pat O'Donnell, Sr., Miami (31)

SP_Jamison Crowder, Jr., Duke (27)


Second Team=


QB_Tajh Boyd, Sr., Clemson (27)

RB_Duke Johnson, So., Miami (27)

RB_Kevin Parks, Jr., Virginia (18)

WR_Kelvin Benjamin, So., Florida State (22)

WR_Michael Campanaro, Sr., Wake Forest (20)

WR_Allen Hurns, Sr., Miami (17)

TE_Nick O'Leary. Jr., Florida State (27)

T_Morgan Moses, Sr., Virginia (22)

T (Tie)_Matt Patchan, Sr., Boston College (21)

T (Tie)_James Hurst, Sr., North Carolina (21)

G_Brandon Linder, Sr., Miami (19)

G (Tie)_Josue Matias, Jr., Florida State (15)

G (Tie)_Andrew Miller, Sr., Virginia Tech (15)

C_Macky MacPherson, Sr., Syracuse (10)

PK_Nate Freese, Sr., Boston College (22)


DE_Kareem Martin, Sr., North Carolina

DE (Tie)_Kenny Anunike, Sr., Duke (15)

DE (Tie)_Kasim Edebali, Sr., Boston College (15)

DT_Nikita Whitlock, Sr., Wake Forest (30)

DT_Derrick Hopkins, Sr., Virginia Tech (16)

LB_Christian Jones, Sr., Florida State (26)

LB_Jack Tyler, Sr., Virginia Tech (25)

LB_Kelby Brown, Jr., Duke (17)

Trending Now


  1. 1
    Oklahoma State alum sues Sports Illustrated over 'Dirty Game' series
  2. 2
    George Clooney rejects Mail apology
  3. 3
    Bomb threat at Lexington Correctional facilities under investigation
  4. 4
    LeBron James returning to Cleveland Cavaliers
  5. 5
    North Korea Complains to UN About Seth Rogen Movie
+ show more