Oklahoma roster for Heartland Classic

Oklahoman Published: June 16, 2010

Jordan Lopez, Edmond Santa Fe; Cayle Shambaugh, Jay; Aaron Cornell, Roff; Drew Dahlberg, Edmond Memorial; Casey Coyle, Putnam City North; Caleb Hallman, Edmond Santa Fe; Cale Coshow, Deer Creek; Blake Logan, Roff; Ryan Wilson, Owasso; Dillon Overton, Weatherford; Ben Moore, Jenks; Billy Waltrip, Fort Gibson; Alec Stand, Norman North; Dalton Hilliard, Moore; Cody Rosecrans, Edmond Santa Fe; Taylor Ambrose, Tulsa Union; Landon Hallam, Edmond Memorial.

Trending Now


  1. 1
    Texas QB Ash to end career after tough year
  2. 2
    Where has former OU golfer Anthony Kim gone?
  3. 3
    Kevin Durant opens up to Esquire about his friendship with Karl Malone and more
  4. 4
    Bill Hader Thinks Recent 'SNL' Fan Poll Needed More Women
  5. 5
    It's a '7th Heaven' reunion!
+ show more