Share “Who represents Oklahoma City residents at...”

Who represents Oklahoma City residents at city hall and the state Capitol?

A listing of Oklahoma City officials, state senators and state representatives, with pictures and maps of the districts

Oklahoman Modified: August 24, 2010 at 12:03 pm •  Published: August 22, 2010

Oklahoma City officials - Map

-Ward 1 Councilman Gary Marrs, 297-2404

-Ward 2 Councilman Sam Bowman, 297-2402

-Ward 3 Councilman Larry McAtee, 297-2404

-Ward 4 Councilman Pete White, 297-2402

-Ward 5 Councilman Brian Walters, 297-2569

-Ward 6 Councilwoman Meg Salyer, 297-2402

-Ward 7 Councilman Skip Kelly, 297-2569

-Ward 8 Councilman Pat Ryan, 297-2404

-Mayor Mick Cornett, 297-2424

State officials

-Sen. Cliff Branan, R-Oklahoma City, Senate District 40 map, 521-5543

-Sen. Glenn Coffee, R-Oklahoma City, Senate District 30 map, 521-5636

-Sen. Connie Johnson, D-Oklahoma City, Senate District 48 map, 521-5531

Continue reading this story on the...


  1. 1
    Facebook Takes a Step Into Education Software
  2. 2
    50 incredible bars you should drink at in your lifetime
  3. 3
    Kim Davis is a Democrat. Why does that matter?
  4. 4
    Watch Oklahoma's top mental health officer dress, dance as Michael Jackson
  5. 5
    Tahlequah police tighten patrols in response to high-profile cases of violence toward officers
+ show more


× Trending politics Article