Share “2011 Scholar Athlete Judges”

Oklahoman Published: July 10, 2011
A big thank you to all of the Scholar-Athlete judges, particularly the seven members of the final judging panel:

Joe Hight, Oklahoman director of information and development

Darla Smith, Oklahoman assistant sports editor

Hayley Riggs McGhee, Oklahoman assistant sports editor

Berry Tramel, Oklahoman sports columnist

Carrie Coppernoll, Oklahoman news columnist

Bob Przybylo, Oklahoman high school sports reporter

Scott Wright, Oklahoman high school sports reporter


  1. 1
    Several Deer Creek schools on lockdown due to report of suspicious person
  2. 2
    Homelessness And Vagrancy: A Legal Perspective For The Property Owner - Real Estate and...
  3. 3
    Ryanair blames Google for fueling travel scams
  4. 4
    Oregon's first week of recreational pot sales tops $11 million
  5. 5
    Brain trauma widespread among high school football players, researchers say
+ show more


× Trending high school Article