Share “Who's who: Commission on Consumer Credit”

Who's who: Commission on Consumer Credit

Who's who: Commission on Consumer Credit
Modified: September 8, 2012 at 11:40 pm •  Published: September 10, 2012


Commission on Consumer Credit

• Spencer Stanley, chairman

• Bob Moses, vice chairman

• Odell Roland, commissioner

• Armando Rosell, commissioner

• James Lee, commissioner

• Trisha Garrett Thompson, commissioner

• Cass Fahler, commissioner

• Joe Wilbanks, commissioner

• Rick Harper, commissioner

• Mick Thompson, ex officio commissioner

Trending Now


  1. 1
    Patrick Dempsey's Wife Files For Divorce
  2. 2
    Guardians say use of Boston Common for Olympics ‘terrible idea’ | Boston Herald
  3. 3
    Check out these modern stars you never noticed in famous ‘90s movies
  4. 4
    Texas-sized Furniture Mart store can fit 3 Walmart Supercenters inside
  5. 5
    Conference calls a waste of time? In 1915, this one made history
+ show more