Share “Oklahoma House: Who's on States' Rights...”

Oklahoma House: Who's on States' Rights Committee

Twelve representative make up the Oklahoma House's States' Rights Committee.
Modified: January 18, 2013 at 7:08 pm •  Published: January 19, 2013

At a glance

States' Rights Committee members

Twelve members make up the House of Representatives States' Rights Committee.

• Rep. Lewis Moore, R-Arcadia, chairman

• Rep. Sean Roberts, R-Hominy, vice chairman

• Rep. Ed Cannaday, D-Porum

• Rep. Dale DeWitt, R-Braman

• Rep. Dan Fisher, R-El Reno

• Rep. Kay Floyd, D-Oklahoma City

• Rep. Elise Hall, R-Oklahoma City

• Rep. Tommy Hardin, R-Madill

• Rep. Kevin Matthews, D-Tulsa

• Rep. Jason Murphey, R-Guthrie

• Rep. Dustin Roberts, R-Durant

• Rep. Mike Shelton, D-Oklahoma City


  1. 1
    Verdigris Public Schools student being treated for unconfirmed viral meningitis
  2. 2
    Escaped Vinita inmate caught in Oklahoma City, back in custody
  3. 3
    Demoted high-ranking Tulsa Sheriff's Office official has resigned, fourth to leave since Eric...
  4. 4
    Owasso man arrested after police find marijuana growing operation in his home
  5. 5
    Best sex education video ever, made by a Brit
+ show more


× Trending politics Article