At a glance: How they voted

Published: February 18, 2013


How they voted

Here's how members of the Senate General Government Committee voted on Senate Bill 36.

No (6): Sens. Greg Treat, R-Oklahoma City; Sen. Cliff Aldridge, R-Midwest City; Nathan Dahm, R-Broken Arrow; Jerry Ellis, D-Valliant; Rob Johnson, R-Yukon; and Bryce Marlatt, R-Woodward.

Yes (2): Sens. Roger Ballenger, D-Okmulgee, and Kyle Loveless, R-Oklahoma City.

Trending Now


  1. 1
    Florida State's Chris Casher won't play against Oklahoma State
  2. 2
    Michael Sam, NFL's first openly gay player, cut by St. Louis Rams
  3. 3
    State Department taps Texas lawyer to serve as ‘America’s ambassador to Muslims’
  4. 4
    Local authorities say they're unlikely to use armored vehicles should civil unrest occur
  5. 5
    Lee Corso drinks Stone Cold Steve Austin's beer, shoots guns on College GameDay
+ show more