Share “Beastie Boys’ “Hot Sauce Committee, Part...”


Beastie Boys’ “Hot Sauce Committee, Part 1″ To Be Released Sept. 15

George Lang Published: June 23, 2009

Capitol will release the eighth disc by Adam Yauch, Michael Diamond and Adam Horowitz on Sept. 15 in multiple configurations, including a 5.1 surround mix, and will include the following tracks:
1. Tadlock’s Glasses
2. B-Boys In The Cut
3. Make Some Noise
4. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
5. OK
6. Too Many Rappers (featuring NAS)
7. Say It
8. The Bill Harper Collection
9. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (featuring Santigold)
10. Long Burn The Fire
11. Bundt Cake
12. Funky Donkey
13. Lee Majors Come Again
14. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
15. Pop Your Balloon
16. Crazy A– Sh–
17. Here’s A Little Something For Ya

Mark your calendars, reorganize your life. And look at it this way: if this is “Part 1,” then they must have a “Part 2″ in mind, which we can undoubtedly look forward to hearing in 2015 or so.

2 Show / Hide Archive Comments


  1. 1
    University of Phoenix Going Down in Flames?
  2. 2
    OKC man arrested after allegedly trying to set up meeting to have sex with minor
  3. 3
    Hoping to become tourist haunt, Nevada town finds boost in spirits
  4. 4
    Violence not keeping away Americans: Mexico sees 25% spike in U.S. travelers
  5. 5
    Jimmy Carter: U.S. Is an 'Oligarchy With Unlimited Political Bribery'
+ show more


× Trending ae Article