Share “Oklahoma State spring finale rosters set”

OSU Blog  


Oklahoma State spring finale rosters set

Gina Mizell Modified: April 22, 2013 at 6:31 pm •  Published: April 19, 2013

Oklahoma State released its rosters for Saturday afternoon’s spring finale. A couple observations:

*We’re back to an Orange-White game, instead of last year’s Orange-Gray game.

*Like last year, quarterbacks will play for both teams. They will be in green jerseys.

*Notable players that will be held out include starting defensive tackle James Castleman, projected starting defensive end Tyler Johnson and prominent backup safety Zack Craig.

*Josh Stewart, Justin Gilbert Jeremy Smith, Caleb Lavey, Tracy Moore and Calvin Barnett headline the Orange team. Daytawion Lowe, Shaun Lewis, Blake Jackson and Lyndell Johnson headline the white team.

*Redshirt freshman Jeremiah Tshimanga is listed at as a defensive end, not a linebacker.

Here are the complete rosters:

Orange Team

Caleb Muncrief
Cody Peterson
Justin Gilbert
J.W. Walsh
Josh Stewart
Shamiel Gary
C.J. Curry
Jeremiah Tshimanga
Clint Chelf
Seth Jacobs
Wes Lunt
Daxx Garman
Quinn Shanbour
John Goodlett
Charlie Moore
Deion Imade
Trey Johnson
Larry Stephens
Miketavius Jones
Jackson Radford
Dominic Ramacher
Joe Mitchell
Khairi Jones
Bryant Reber
Jeremy Smith
Jesse Patton
Nate Miller
Derek Deeds
Billy Morgan
Kameron Doolittle
Teddy Johnson
Caleb Lavey
Beniah Harrigan
Kyle Culver
Blake Jarwin
Nickellas Crawford
Zac Veatch
Connor Sinko
Michael Reichenstein
Daniel Cooley
Michael Glover
Brandon Garrett
Devin Davis
Parker Graham
Grant Canis
Chris Grisbhy
Austin Hays
Tracy Moore
Sam Wren
Trace Clark
Bobby Stonebraker
Eric Davis
Calvin Barnett

White Team

Kevin Peterson
Naim Mustafaa
Cody Peterson
J.W. Walsh
Ashton Lampkin
Brandon Sheperd
Daytawion Lowe
Kye Staley
Clint Chelf
Wes Lunt
Shaun Lewis
Daxx Garman
Elliott Jeffcoat
David Glidden
Quinn Shanbour
Steve Sumpter
Blake Jackson
Corey Bennett
Otis Gates
Desmond Roland
Lyndell Johnson
DeShawn Franklin
Kris Catlin
Christian Schroeder
Archibald Ocloo-Lee
Emmanuel Ogbah
Kip Smith
Demarcus Sherod
Taylor Moss
Jeremy Seaton
Dillon Rake
Derek Branson
Kevin King
Ryan Lester
Brandon Webb
Ryan Simmons
Andrew Suter
Jake Jenkins
Paul Lewis
Daniel Koenig
Kaleb Cusak
Travis Cross
Eli Dickerson
Tevin Talton
Jhajuan Seales
Brendan Fagan
Blake Webb
Blake Barkemeyer
Victor Irokansi
Taylor May
Logan Nault
Nick Rockwell
Jimmy Bean
Anthony Rogers
Davidell Collins

Gray Jerseys (not playing)
Zack Craig
Cameron Gravelle
Alex Luft
Zach Yates
Tyler Johnson
Michael Wilson
Torrance Carr
James Castleman

1 Show / Hide Archive Comments


  1. 1
    Victim arrested after armed robbery at east Tulsa hotel
  2. 2
    Brandon Weeden out, Matt Cassel in as Dallas Cowboys starting quarterback
  3. 3
    Former OU recruit confesses to attacking, killing Dallas jogger, police say
  4. 4
    Report: U.S most obese in the world, fattest kids by a mile, tops for poor teen health
  5. 5
    World’s biggest beer makers agree to join forces
+ show more


× Trending osu Article