Varsity High School Blogs


All-Centennial Conference boys basketball postseason honors

by Scott Wright Modified: May 13, 2013 at 4:17 pm •  Published: March 31, 2011

Here is the All-Centennial Conference team as selected by the coaches from the conference members, Lawton, Lawton Eisenhower, Enid, Stillwater and Ponca City.

Player of the Year – Jordan Pound, Stillwater
Coach Of the Year – Michael Davis, Stillwater

All-Conference Team
Alex Budke, Stillwater
Austin Brinker, Stillwater
Zack Brown, Lawton Eisenhower
Dominique Perkins, Lawton Eisenhower
Mitchell Foote, Enid
Alex Patterson, Enid
Brent Wilson, Ponca City
Cole Hibler, Ponca City
Kendall Suttles, Lawton
Richard Sheperd, Lawton

Honorable Mention All–Conference
Josh Pierre, Stillwater
Connor Lamb, Stillwater
Delvonte Pierre, Lawton
Jalon Jackson, Enid
Brandon Wilcoxson, Ponca City
Sherief Stafford, Lawton Eisenhower

– Scott Wright,

by Scott Wright
A lifelong resident of the Oklahoma City metro area, Scott Wright has been on The Oklahoman staff since 2005, covering a little bit of everything on the state's sports scene. He has been a beat writer for football and basketball at Oklahoma and...
+ show more

Trending Now


  1. 1
    Hoover Crips investigation results in 51 people charged
  2. 2
    Texas Gov. Rick Perry enters courthouse to be booked
  3. 3
    Teacher shortage: Oklahoma schools begin academic year with more than 800 vacancies
  4. 4
    Russell Westbrook poses for photo with Russell Westbrook
  5. 5
    Hoover Crips investigation results in 52 people charged in Oklahoma
+ show more