Share “Class 6A-5A fastpitch softball district...”

High School Sports Blog  


Class 6A-5A fastpitch softball district assignments

Bob Przybylo Modified: May 13, 2013 at 4:30 pm •  Published: April 28, 2011

Fastpitch Softball Districts
As assigned by the OSSAA for the 2011-12 and 2012-13 school years

Class 6A
District 1
Southmoore, Edmond North, Mustang, Norman, Putnam City North, Lawton Eisenhower, Norman North, Putnam City
District 2
Edmond Santa Fe, Yukon, Moore, Westmoore, Midwest City, US Grant, Del City, Lawton
District 3
Tulsa Union, Edmond Memorial, Putnam City West, Stillwater, Enid, Choctaw, Sand Springs, Jenks
District 4
Broken Arrow, Sapulpa, Ponca City, Claremore, Muskogee, Bixby, Bartlesville, Owasso

Class 5A
District 1
El Reno, Carl Albert, Deer Creek, Bishop McGuinness, Guthrie, Shawnee, Northwest Classen, Southeast.
District 2
Chickasha, Duncan, Noble, Altus, Lawton MacArthur, Ardmore, Western Heights, Capitol Hill
District 3
Skiatook, Grove, Pryor, Tahlequah, Tulsa Edison, Tulsa Memorial, Tulsa East Central
District 4
Coweta, McAlester, Collinsville, Durant, Tulsa Washington, Tulsa Kelley, Tulsa Hale.

1 Show / Hide Archive Comments

× Trending high school Article