Share “6A-4 All-District team”

Varsity High School Blogs


6A-4 All-District team

by Ryan Aber Modified: May 13, 2013 at 4:50 pm •  Published: December 5, 2011

District 6A-4 All-District
Co-Coach of the Year: Tucker Barnard, Stillwater
Co-Coach of the Year: Bill Patterson, Owasso
District Most Valuable Plater: Jerame Littell, Stillwater
Co-Offensive Player of the Year: Keon Hatcher, Owasso
Co-Offensive Player of the Year: Jesse Vester, Stillwater
Defensive Player of the Year: Blace Walser, Tulsa Union

All-District Team
Quarterbacks: T.J. Eckert, Bixby; Darrack Harger, Sand Springs; Brent Wilson, Ponca City.
Running backs: Andrew Minter, Stillwater; Luke Owens, Sand Springs; Jack Wiseman, Bartlesville.
Wide receivers: Derrick Ewing, Ponca City; Mitchell Foote, Enid; Corey Hassell, Stillwater; Ryan Mischler, Tulsa Union.
Tight ends: Matt Gallagher, Owasso; Matthew Herman, Tulsa Union; Tyler Wilson, Ponca City.
Offensive linemen: Grant Christian, Tulsa Union; Taylor Craig, Stillwater; Kollin Gregory, Tulsa Union; Lance Kloker, Owasso; Daniel Murray, Bixby; Chance Russell, Owasso; Hal Trentman, Bartlesville.
Defensive linemen: Carlos Bustillos, Enid; Garrett Davenport, Stillwater; Bonner Hoge, Tulsa Union; Taylor Long, Bartlesville; Gary Wilson, Sand Springs; Paul Wilson, Stillwater.
Linebackers: Alex Aucoin, Owasso; Kyle Crutchmer, Tulsa Union; Spencer Haff, Sand Springs; Chakota Mays, Bartlesville; Jake McGill, Bixby; Jordan Wynans, Sand Springs.
Defensive backs: Ross Catlin, Ponca City; Josh McGlothlin, Bixby; Austrin Schwalk, Owasso; Thomas, Tulsa Union; Sawyer Vaclaw, Bartlesville.
Punter: Mason Briggs, Bixby.
Kicker: Dulton Swearingen, Sand Springs.

8 Show / Hide Archive Comments

by Ryan Aber
OU Athletics Reporter
Ryan Aber has worked for The Oklahoman since 2006, covering high schools, the Oklahoma City RedHawks, the Oklahoma City Barons and OU football recruiting. An Oklahoma City native, Aber graduated from Northeastern State. Before joining The...
+ show more


  1. 1
    Patriot Cup Invitational in Owasso closed to spectators
  2. 2
    Josh and Anna Duggar Shut Down Website Amid Molestation Reports
  3. 3
    Actress and Comedian Anne Meara, Mom of Ben Stiller, Dies at 85
  4. 4
    Juan Pablo Montoya wins his second Indianapolis 500
  5. 5
    Over 100 newspapers dumped in year, ads down 50%, circulation hits bottom |
+ show more