Share “Fox fall premiere dates announced”


Fox fall premiere dates announced

Melissa Hayer Published: June 18, 2012

Fox has announced its 2012 fall season premiere dates, which include “The X Factor” kicking off a two-night season premiere event from 7 to 9 p.m.  Wednesday, Sept. 12 and from 7 to 8 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 13, and “Glee”  moving to Thursday nights at 8 p.m., according to a news release.

Kate Hudson and Sarah Jessica Parker appear in multi-episode story arcs in the fourth season of “Glee.”

The Fox fall premiere schedule, listed by date and provided by the network, is as follows:

Wednesday, Sept. 12
7:00-9:00 PM                       THE X FACTOR (Season Premiere, Part One)

Thursday, Sept. 13
7:00-8:00 PM                       THE X FACTOR (Season Premiere, Part Two)
8:00-9:00 PM                       GLEE (Season Premiere)

Monday, Sept. 17
7:00-8:00 PM                       BONES (Season Premiere)
8:00-9:00 PM                       THE MOB DOCTOR (Series Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 25
7:00-7:30 PM                       NEW GIRL (Special All-New Episode)
7:30-8:00 PM                       BEN AND KATE (Series Premiere)
8:00-8:30 PM                       NEW GIRL (Season Premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM                       THE MINDY PROJECT (Series Premiere)

Friday, Sept. 28
7:00-8:00 PM                       KITCHEN NIGHTMARES (All-New Episode)
8:00-9:00 PM                       FRINGE (Season Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 30
7:00-7:30 PM                       THE SIMPSONS (Season Premiere)
7:30-8:00 PM                       BOB’S BURGERS (Season Premiere)
8:00-8:30 PM                       FAMILY GUY (Season Premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM                       AMERICAN DAD (Season Premiere)

Tuesday, Oct. 2
7:00-7:30 PM                        RAISING HOPE (Season Premiere)
7:30-8:00 PM                        BEN AND KATE
8:00-8:30 PM                        NEW GIRL
8:30-9:00 PM                        THE MINDY PROJECT

Sunday, Oct. 7
6:30-7:00 PM                        THE CLEVELAND SHOW (Season Premiere)
7:00-7:30 PM                        THE SIMPSONS
7:30-8:00 PM                        BOB’S BURGERS
8:00-8:30 PM                        FAMILY GUY
8:30-9:00 PM                        AMERICAN DAD

Friday, Oct. 26
7:00-8:00 PM                        TOUCH (Season Premiere)
8:00-9:00 PM                        FRINGE

NOTE: After “Touch’s” debut at 7 p.m. Friday, Oct. 26, “Kitchen Nightmares” will make its season premiere later in the season.

Follow me on Twitter: @MelissaHayer


  1. 1
    'Boy lover' professor still employed at U-M despite federal indictment
  2. 2
    Redskins name Kirk Cousins starting quarterback for entire season. What's next for RGIII?
  3. 3
    Blue Bell Broken Arrow plant cleared to resume production
  4. 4
    Inside Bill Murray's 'Secret' Love of Poetry
  5. 5
    Son with gun saves mother, 79, from robbers who attacked her outside restaurant
+ show more


× Trending ae Article