Bradford wins Heisman

Published: December 13, 2008
OU's Sam Bradford wins the Heisman Trophy, beating out Texas' Colt McCoy and Florida's Tim Tebow.
Back to all NewsOK videos
Share on Facebook

If you prefer your thoughts to appear in The Oklahoman's Opinion section, we encourage you to submit a letter to the editor.

Recommend this on Facebook