• Tuesday, April 28, 2015
  • 40&8 Dance Club
    Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 8PM
    Tuesday, May 5, 2015 @ 8PM
  • 40&8 Dance Club
    Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 7PM
    Tuesday, May 5, 2015 @ 7PM
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015
  • Oklahoma City Swing Dance Club,
    Thursday, April 30, 2015 @ 2PM
    Thursday, May 7, 2015 @ 2PM
  • Midwest City Senior Center
    Thursday, April 30, 2015 @ 7PM
    Thursday, May 7, 2015 @ 7PM
  • Friday, May 01, 2015
  • American Legion Post 12
    Friday, May 1, 2015 @ 8PM
    Sunday, May 3, 2015 @ 8PM
    Friday, May 8, 2015 @ 8PM
  • International Dance Studo
    Friday, May 1, 2015 @ 8PM
  • Saturday, May 02, 2015
  • 40&8 Dance Club
    Saturday, May 2, 2015 @ 8PM
  • Sunday, May 03, 2015
  • American Legion Post 12
    Friday, May 1, 2015 @ 8PM
    Sunday, May 3, 2015 @ 8PM
    Friday, May 8, 2015 @ 8PM
  • Monday, May 04, 2015
  • Fellowship Hall of the First Unitarian Church
    Monday, May 4, 2015 @ 7PM
  • Tuesday, May 05, 2015
  • 40&8 Dance Club
    Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 8PM
    Tuesday, May 5, 2015 @ 8PM
  • 40&8 Dance Club
    Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 7PM
    Tuesday, May 5, 2015 @ 7PM
  • Thursday, May 07, 2015
  • Oklahoma City Swing Dance Club,
    Thursday, April 30, 2015 @ 2PM
    Thursday, May 7, 2015 @ 2PM
  • Midwest City Senior Center
    Thursday, April 30, 2015 @ 7PM
    Thursday, May 7, 2015 @ 7PM
  • Friday, May 08, 2015
  • American Legion Post 12
    Friday, May 1, 2015 @ 8PM
    Sunday, May 3, 2015 @ 8PM
    Friday, May 8, 2015 @ 8PM