Share “At a glance: How they voted”

At a glance: How they voted

Published: February 18, 2013


How they voted

Here's how members of the Senate General Government Committee voted on Senate Bill 36.

No (6): Sens. Greg Treat, R-Oklahoma City; Sen. Cliff Aldridge, R-Midwest City; Nathan Dahm, R-Broken Arrow; Jerry Ellis, D-Valliant; Rob Johnson, R-Yukon; and Bryce Marlatt, R-Woodward.

Yes (2): Sens. Roger Ballenger, D-Okmulgee, and Kyle Loveless, R-Oklahoma City.

Trending Now


  1. 1
    Curt Schilling on vile tweets to daughter: 'This wasn't a mistake. This is a crime.'
  2. 2
    A lot of states are trying to ban gay conversion therapy for kids. Oklahoma is heading in the...
  3. 3
    Kendrick Perkins is LeBron James' motivational speaker
  4. 4
    The Magic Trick That Could Shorten The FAFSA
  5. 5
    Robots Take Over The Sports Section
+ show more