Share “Focus schools”

Oklahoman Published: February 23, 2012

• All others: Achille High; Bokoshe Elementary; Bokoshe Junior High; Butner Elementary; Caney Elementary; Clayton High; Council Grove Elementary (Western Heights School District); Crutcho Public School; Dustin Elementary; Farris Public School; Geronimo High; Graham High; Grant Public School; Greasy Public School; Hanna Elementary; John Glenn Elementary (Western Heights School District); Kenwood Public School; Keyes Elementary; Leach Public School; Lone Wolf Elementary; Mannsville Public School; Marble City Public School; Mason Elementary; Maud Elementary; Mill Creek Elementary; Okay High; Royal Public School; Schulter Elementary; Skelly Public School; Thackerville Elementary; Thackerville High; Turner High; Tuskahoma Public School; Webster Elementary (El Reno).


state Education Department, ESEA Flexibility Request

Trending Now


  1. 1
    Chris Rock and wife Malaak Compton-Rock headed for divorce
  2. 2
    Lawton OL Jalin Barnett names top two of Oklahoma State, Nebraska
  3. 3
    Alicia Keys welcomes second child
  4. 4
    Hearse stolen outside church with casket inside
  5. 5
    Ferguson officer placed on unpaid leave after calling Michael Brown memorial 'a pile of trash'
+ show more