My El Reno User Submitted Photos - Photo Gallery 36/154

Southwestern Oklahoma State University’s College of Pharmacy recently held its annual honors and awards convocation on the Weatherford campus. Awards were presented to outstanding students in the college. Among the SWOSU students receiving awards were (from left): Mattea McClain, El Reno, $1,000 Edward C. Christensen Memorial Scholarship; and Anna N. Kroener, El Reno, $1,000 CVS Pharmacy Scholarship. Community Photo By: SWOSU Photo Submitted By: Debbie, weatherford