Photo Gallery: My Harrah User Submitted Photos 90/212

Pictured are (seated) Larry Nichols of Nichols Construction; and Jeanne Ann Weller, President of the Harrah Historical Society.  (Standing)  Karen Erbin, Editor; Ruth Shaw, Secretary; Linda Parrish, Vice President; Don Erbin, Treasurer; Hans Willemse, Executive Board   Member.<br/><b>Community Photo By:</b> Kaen Erbin, Editor for Harrah Historical<br/><b>Submitted By:</b> Karen, Harrah