Photo Gallery: My Harrah User Submitted Photos 91/212

Members of the Harrah Historical Society break ground for their new museum, March 24, 2007.  Shown are:  Alvin Thompson, Executive Board Member; Larry Nichols, museum contractor; Ruth Shaw, Secretary; Jeanne Ann Weller, President; Linda Parrish, Vice President; Karen Erbin, Editor; Don Erbin, Treasurer; and Hans Willemse, Museum Construction Team Chairperson.<br/><b>Community Photo By:</b> Karen Erbin<br/><b>Submitted By:</b> linda, harrah