My Harrah User Submitted Photos - Photo Gallery 155/212

Executive Committee of Harrah Historical Society with the Bill and Joanne Harrah. Ruth Shaw, Secretary; Bill Harrah, Joanne Harrah; Don Erbin, Treasurer; Linda Parrish, Vice President; Hans Willemse, Board Member and Museum Project Team Chairman; Jeanne Ann Weller, President; Alvin Thompson, Board Member; Karen Erbin, Editor. Community Photo By: Karen Erbin, Editor Submitted By: Karen, Harrah