Photo Gallery: My Midwest City User Submitted Photos 38/815

Tinker OSC Scholarship Winners: Back row, left to right: Adam Wade DeToy, James Alexander 
Thompson, Sean Gragert, Colonel Mark Correll, Zachary Aaron Becker, and Kathryn 
Lauren-Pearl Hoxie.Front row,left to right: Heather Anne Barbero, Lindsay Rae 
Johnson, Jessica Marie Burt, Sarah Christine Dron, Danielle Lynn Thomas, 
Brittany Lorraine Portillo, Jessica Nicole Borm, Ashley Anne Duhon, Linzy Nicole 
Sprinkle.<br/><b>Community Photo By:</b> Heather Lidowski<br/><b>Submitted By:</b> Jeanne,