Photo Gallery: Parties Extra: February 08, 2009 39/57

AFTERNOON TEA...Sigrid Bowman, Ann Larson, Ann DeFrange, Ann Felton Gilliland, all former Byliner Award winners, were at the Tea for current and past winners. The tea was hosted by the members of the Association for Women In Communication.(Photo by Helen Ford Wallace).