Parties Extra! November, 2013 1/4

Lindsey Campbell, Judge Ralph Thompson, OU Law Dean Joseph Harroz, Jr. were at the University of Oklahoma College of Law’s Order of the Owl Dinner and Hall of Fame Induction at the Molly Shi Boren Ballroom of the Oklahoma Memorial Union. Four honorees were selected for the Order of the Owl, a group that honors Law school graduates who have been outstanding stewards of the legal system. Initiated by OU College of Law Dean Joseph Harroz Jr., the Order of the Owl pays tribute to individuals who demonstrate leadership and service through outstanding accomplishments in their legal careers. 400 people attended the event. Inductees: Inducted this year were Judge Michael Burrage, Kathy Taylor, Judge Ralph Thompson and Judge Lee West. (Photo provided).