Warren Spahn Award: Bill Teegins award goes to Merv Johnson - Article Photos 3/3

Gio Gonzalez of the Washington Nationals, winner of the 2012 Warren Spahn Award, speaks at a press conference at the Jim Thorpe Museum and Oklahoma Sports Hall of Fame in Oklahoma City, Thursday, Jan. 17, 2013. The Warren Spahn Award honors the best left-handed pitcher in Major League Baseball. Photo by Nate Billings, The Oklahoman