Down to a dozen, Democrats in the Oklahoma Senate say they will continue to fight - Article Photos 2/2

These are the Democrats in the state Senate for 2013. Front row left to right: Sen. Minority Leader Sean Burrage and Senators Constance Johnson, Roger Ballenger, Susan Paddack, Al McAffrey and Randy Bass. Back row left to right: Senators Earl Garrison, John Sparks, Jerry Ellis, Tom Ivester, Charles Wyrick and Jabar Shumate. Photo By Steve Gooch, The Oklahoman