Workers' compensation awards in Oklahoma drop under new judges - Article Photos 4/4

The 10 judges who serve on Oklahoma’s Workers’ Compensation Court are, front row from left, Bob Lake Grove, Eric W. Quandt, L. Brad Taylor, Michael J. Harkey and William R. Foster Jr., and, back row from left, Margaret A. Bomhoff, Owen T. Evans, Michael W. McGivern, David P. Reid and Carla Snipes. PHOTO PROVIDED