Article Photos: Oklahoma City students win pharmacy awards at Southwestern Oklahoma State University 1/1

SWOSU pharmacy students from Oklahoma City receiving awards were, front  row from left, Mekha S. Thampi,  Bindu M. Thomas, Anna N. Vu, John J. Cannedy and Jennifer T. Le.  Back row from left: Van T. Lam, Tiffany B. Le, Kevin Q. Le, Duy M. Nguyen and Theresa M. Dang.