Article Photos: 2 Americans win Nobel econ prize for match-making 2/7

  Journalists listen as from left, Per Krusell, Staffan Normark, Peter Gardenfors and Tore Ellingsen of the Swedish Royal Academy of Sciences present the winners of the Nobel Memorial Prize in Economic Sciences, in Stockholm, Sweden, Monday, Oct. 15, 2012. Alvin E. Roth of Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA, and Harvard Business School, Boston, MA, USA, and Lloyd S. Shapley of University of California, Los Angeles, CA, USA, won the prize 'for the theory of stable allocations and the practice of market design'. (AP Photo/Scanpix Sweden, Henrik Montgomery) SWEDEN OUT