Article Photos: Manziel is first freshman to win Heisman Trophy 8/9

Heisman Trophy finalists, from right, Manti Te'o, of Notre Dame; Johnny Manziel, of Texas A&M; and Collin Klein, of Kansas State, attend a news conference prior to the announcement of the trophy winner, Saturday, Dec. 8, 2012, in New York. (AP Photo/Henny Ray Abrams)