Article Photos: Pruett ties Haywood's record as Ganassi wins Rolex 6/24

Ganassi Racing team drivers, from front left, Scott Pruett; Charlie Kimball; Memo Rojas, of Mexico; and Juan Pablo Montoya, driving the car, of Colombia, arrive in Victory Lane after winning the Grand-Am Series Rolex 24 hour auto race at Daytona International Speedway, Sunday, Jan. 27, 2013, in Daytona Beach, Fla. (AP Photo/John Raoux)