Article Photos: Pruett ties Haywood's record as Ganassi wins Rolex 14/24

ADDS FIVE-TIME ROLEX CHAMPION HURLEY HAYWOOD -From left, Ganassi Racing team drivers Scott Pruett, Memo Rojas, of Mexico, Charlie Kimball and Juan Pablo Montoya, of Colombia, hold up their Rolex watches given to them for winning the Grand-Am Series Rolex 24 hour auto race at Daytona International Speedway, Sunday, Jan. 27, 2013, in Daytona Beach, Fla. Five-time Rolex champion Hurley Haywood, background center, looks on. (AP Photo/John Raoux)