Pruett ties Haywood's record as Ganassi wins Rolex - Article Photos 16/24

Driver Scott Pruett, Ganassi Racing team owner Chip Ganassi, and past champion Hurley Haywood, right, each hold up five fingers in Victory Lane, signifying five victories apiece, after the Grand-Am Series Rolex 24 hour auto race at Daytona International Speedway, Sunday, Jan. 27, 2013, in Daytona Beach, Fla. Pruett, Juan Pablo Montoya, Charlie Kimball and Memo Rojas won this year's race. (AP Photo/John Raoux)