Article Photos: Pruett ties Haywood's record as Ganassi wins Rolex 17/24

GT Class winning drivers, from left, Filipe Albuquerque, of Portugal, Dion von Moltke, Edoardo Montara, of Switzerland, and Oliver Jarvis, of England, celebrate in Victory Lane after winning their class in the Grand-Am Series Rolex 24 hour auto race at Daytona International Speedway, Sunday, Jan. 27, 2013, in Daytona Beach, Fla. (AP Photo/John Raoux)