Obama to designate 5 national monuments - Article Photos 1/1

This undated photo shows the Rio Grande Gorge Bridge within the proposed El Rio Grande Del Norte National Conservation Area near Taos, N.M. The White House says President Obama will designate as national monuments Monday March 25, 2013, the Río Grande del Norte National Monument in New Mexico; First State National Monument in Delaware; Harriet Tubman Underground Railroad National Monument in Maryland; Charles Young Buffalo Soldiers National Monument in Ohio; and San Juan Islands National Monument in Washington state. (AP Photo/Albuquerque Journal, Greg Sorber)