Dan Barth Chief Information Officer (405) 475-4050 dbarth@opubco.com
Nancy Holt Office Manager (405)475-3639 nholt@opubco.com
Andy Fugate Director of New Media Technology (405) 475-3622 afugate@opubco.com
Scott Horton Creative Director (405) 475-3982 shorton@opubco.com
James Duncan Digital Development (405) 475-3589 jduncan@opubco.com
Eddie Roach Project Coordinator (405) 475-4037 eroach@opubco.com