Eric Wynn Vice President of Circulation (405) 475-3628 ewynn@opubco.com

Home Delivery & Single Copy Distribution
Cyndi Mize Director of Circulation Distribution (405) 475-3430 cmize@opubco.com
Javier Nunez Director of Operations (405) 475-3882 jnunez@opubco.com
Chris Jones Transportation Supervisor (405) 475-3878 cjones@opubco.com
Scott Seco Single Copy Supervisor (405) 475-3858 sseco@opubco.com

Circulation Marketing
Ashley Lawley Educational Services Manager (405) 475-3845 alawley@oklahoman.com

Subscriber Services
Marlana Thierry Service Center Manager (405) 475-3486 mthierry@opubco.com