Pat Dennis VP of Operations (405) 475-3711 pdennis@opubco.com
Audrey Charlson Operations Administrative Assistant (405) 475-3328 acharlson@opubco.com

Home Delivery & Single Copy Distribution
Cyndi Mize Director of Circulation Distribution (405) 475-3430 cmize@opubco.com
Javier Nunez Operations Administration Manager (405) 475-3882 jnunez@opubco.com
Chris Jones Single Copy Supervisor (405) 475-3878 cjones@opubco.com
Scott Seco Single Copy Supervisor (405) 475-3858 sseco@opubco.com

Circulation Marketing
Eric Wynn Director of New Business Development (405) 475-3628 ewynn@opubco.com
Bren Smith Educational Services Manager (405) 475-3845 bsmith@opubco.com

Subscriber Services
Edna Stinnett Service Center Manager (405) 475-3486 estinnett@opubco.com