Moore roofer claims Oklahoma House victory

Published: August 29, 2012
Mark McBride, Ken Walker and Kay Floyd all won in Tuesday's Republican runoff primary election for the Oklahoma House of Representatives.
Back to all NewsOK videos
Share on Facebook

If you prefer your thoughts to appear in The Oklahoman's Opinion section, we encourage you to submit a letter to the editor.

Recommend this on Facebook