Bryan Terry
Photographer

Bryan Terry is a native of Oklahoma and is a graduate of Yukon High School. He first picked up a camera while attending the University of Central Oklahoma. After working for the school newspaper, The Vista, he interned at The Oklahoman. He graduated with a Bachelor of Arts in Journalism/Photographic Arts and joined the staff of The Oklahoman in 1999.

Top Stories





Oklahoman Photo Dept Wed, Aug. 13 2014 08:54:16 PM CST Oklahoma high school football practice gears up on Wednesday LINK LINK
Oklahoman Photo Dept Mon, Aug. 11 2014 01:28:36 PM CST See images from the opening day of Oklahoma high school football practice. LINK #sports #football LINK
Oklahoman Photo Dept Sat, Aug. 09 2014 03:54:11 PM CST Be sure to read about midnight basketball from @OKRelig in Sunday's @TheOklahoman LINK
Oklahoman Photo Dept Sat, Jul. 26 2014 11:55:01 PM CST People watch #catvidfestokc at the @myriadgardens #OKC LINK
Oklahoman Photo Dept Tue, Jul. 22 2014 11:19:20 AM CST @NewsOKPhoto & Bedford's Instameet Sunday at the River. Prizes for best photos from Bedfords & Riversport Adventures LINK
Oklahoman Photo Dept Sun, Jul. 20 2014 09:32:15 PM CST Flowers surround the James Garner statue in Norman, Ok. (photo by Nate Billings/The Oklahoman) #JamesGarner LINK
Oklahoman Photo Dept Sat, Jul. 19 2014 03:16:10 PM CST MUDD volleyball. It's all for charity. And it's all for fun. #MDA More: LINK LINK
Oklahoman Photo Dept Wed, Jul. 16 2014 06:06:53 PM CST RT @sarahcphipps: Tons of cute at the @okczoo. Baby Leom and mom enjoy the cool wave. LINK
Oklahoman Photo Dept Tue, Jul. 15 2014 09:24:18 PM CST Image sequence: @okczoo new baby rhino runs in a circle. LINK LINK
Oklahoman Photo Dept Sun, Jul. 13 2014 12:50:15 AM CST King of the Rock LINK
Oklahoman Photo Dept Sun, Jul. 13 2014 12:49:33 AM CST Red Bull King of the Rock 1-on-1 LINK
Oklahoman Photo Dept Thu, Jul. 10 2014 10:10:08 PM CST See photos from the first round of the US Senior Open. LINK LINK
Oklahoman Photo Dept Wed, Jul. 09 2014 11:10:35 PM CST "Frozen" LINK
Oklahoman Photo Dept Wed, Jul. 09 2014 11:09:39 PM CST Do you doubt the popularity of "Frozen"? Don't! Thousands show up for movie night at the Myriad Botanical Gardens. LINK
Oklahoman Photo Dept Mon, Jul. 07 2014 11:45:52 AM CST Opening night photos of #IFYR: LINK LINK
Oklahoman Photo Dept Fri, Jul. 04 2014 03:29:10 PM CST Patriotic #stormtrooper at #LibertyFest parade. More pics: LINK #fourthofjuly LINK
Oklahoman Photo Dept Fri, Jun. 27 2014 02:17:59 PM CST New #thunder players are introduced LINK
Oklahoman Photo Dept Thu, Jun. 26 2014 07:13:36 PM CST Earthquake town hall meeting on Edmond LINK
Oklahoman Photo Dept Wed, Jun. 25 2014 06:37:53 PM CST Camera shy #bullmastiff at OKC Summer Classic #DogShow. Photo by Nate Billings. #dogs LINK
Oklahoman Photo Dept Sat, Jun. 21 2014 09:47:50 PM CST Looking for pics of giant catfish? #OkieNoodling LINK LINK