Top Stories


  • March 30 Today's Prayer

    Carla Hinton | Published: Sun, Mar 30, 2014

    O Lord, just as loaves of bread feed our bodies, Your unending grace feeds our souls.

  • Today's Prayer March 8

    Carla Hinton | Updated: Sat, Mar 8, 2014

    Saturday, March 8 Help us restrain from anger, O Lord; guide us in ways of forgiveness.

  • Today's Prayer March 7

    Carla Hinton | Updated: Fri, Mar 7, 2014

    Friday, March 7 Our problems can affect all aspects of life, but we find comfort and strength in You, dear God.

  • Today's Prayer March 6

    Carla Hinton | Updated: Thu, Mar 6, 2014

    Thursday, March 6 Help us clothe ourselves in compassion for others and not be marked by bitterness or gloom.

  • Today's Prayer March 5

    Carla Hinton | Updated: Wed, Mar 5, 2014

    Wednesday, March 5   Lord, while our bodies will one day return to dust, we pray our souls will shine with You.

  • Today's Prayer March 4

    Carla Hinton | Updated: Tue, Mar 4, 2014

    Tuesday, March 4 Many distractions and temptations cloud our lives, but Your grace is like armor for our souls.