Share “Oklahoma governor's cabinet has 13 positions”

Oklahoma governor's cabinet has 13 positions

Gov. Fallin has 13 positions on her cabinet
Published: July 16, 2013

Governor's Cabinet

Gov. Mary Fallin has 13 positions on her Cabinet.

• Agriculture Secretary Jim Reese

• Commerce Secretary Dave Lopez

• Education and Workforce Secretary Robert Sommers

• Energy and environment secretary (vacant)

• Finance, Administration and Information Technology Secretary Preston Doerflinger

• Health and Human Services Secretary Terry Cline

• Military Secretary Maj. Gen. Myles Deering

• Safety and Security Secretary Michael Thompson

• Science and Technology Secretary Stephen McKeever

• Secretary of State Larry Parman

• Tourism Secretary Deby Snodgrass

• Transportation Secretary Gary Ridley

• Veterans Affairs Secretary Rita Aragon