Share “ Oklahoma high school commitments ”

Oklahoman Published: February 8, 2007
High school seniors could sign NCAA letters of intent to the colleges of their choice starting Wednesday. Here is a list of who signed, based on their commitments and announcements from their schools.


Manny Abington (Pawnee), NEO

Levy Adcock (Seq.-Claremore), NEO

P.J. Adeji-Paul (Jenks), Air Force

Bobby Agoucha (PC North), Texas Tech

David Anderson (Lawton Mac), Oklahoma

Jeremy Bean (Broken Bow), NEO

Michael Billingsley (Southeast), Panhandle State

DeMarco Bledsoe (Piedmont), Texas Christian

LaQuentin Black (Davis), Northern Iowa

Travis Boswell (Tahlequah-Sequoyah), Northeastern State

Austin Box (Enid), Oklahoma

Jontae Bumpus (Muskogee), Oklahoma

Sam Byrd (Fort Gibson), Pittsburg State

David Chester (Collinsville), Arkansas Tech

Nick Christie (Vian), Central Arkansas

Ty Cobb (Jenks), Pittsburg State

Kody Cooke (Enid), Oklahoma

Josh Cooper (Mustang), Oklahoma State

Bartees Cox (Mustang), Emporia State

Anthony Davis (Tulsa East Central), Kansas

Timmy Dial (Jenks), Arkansas

Bernd Dittrich (Heavener), Arkansas Tech

Jeremy Doop (Commerce), NEO

Josh Dutton (Bethel), East Central

Austin Emerson (Sperry), NEO

Jarrod Fields (Ardmore), NEO

Justin Fields (Ardmore), NEO

Jason Fitch (Star Spencer), Texas Christian

J.C. Forrester (Jenks), Air Force

Justin Glenn (Enid), Fort Hays State

Jared Glover (Bixby), Oklahoma State

Jordan Gray (Ardmore), NEO

Randall Hackler (McAlester), NEO

Chris Harris (Bixby), Kansas

Cleo Harris (Tulsa McLain), NEO

Michael Harris (Tulsa Washington), Arkansas

Don Hawkins (Lincoln Christian), NEO

Nick Hemesley (Noble), Northeastern State

Stephen Hoge (PC North), Kansas

Willson Holloway (OCS), Tulsa

Anthony Horn (Okmulgee), Arkansas Tech

Jarryd Horn (Muskogee), Missouri State

Mitch Hughes (Bethany), Southern Nazarene

Rydell Jones (Muskogee), Emporia State

Jordon Karriman (Grove), NEO

Zachariah Kellogg (Miami), NEO

Chris Kemp (Millwood), NEO

Robbie Krattiger (Norman North), Dartmouth

Casey LaBrue (Enid), Missouri State

Tyler Lannen (Wagoner), Northeastern State

Jake Laptad (Jenks), Kansas

Rell Lewis (Muskogee), Kansas

Shantel Mackey (Moore), Northeastern State

Ethan McBride (Muskogee), Emporia State

Rowdy McCalley (Marlow), NEO

Kendall McKellum (Tulsa Hale), Northern Iowa

Daniel McKinney (Spiro), Arkansas Tech

Trey McVay (Fort Gibson), Emporia State

Braxton Owens (Muskogee), Emporia State

Tyler Parrish (Ardmore), Rice

Bubba Philpot (Sallisaw), NEO

Kelby Price (Ardmore), NEO

Quintin Price (Heritage Hall), Oklahoma State

Adam Pryor (Miami), NEO

Devin Reed (Jenks), Pittsburg State

Levi Richardson (Seq.

Continue reading this story on the... has disabled the comments for this article.

Related Articles


  1. 1
    KFOR: Reports: Domestic shooting in northwest Oklahoma City
  2. 2
    Crime on the decline in Tulsa Housing Authority housing complexes
  3. 3
    Clinton aide may have 'delivered favors' for friends, IG finds
  4. 4
    Reba McEntire and husband Narvel Blackstock announce separation
  5. 5
    Firefighters battling north OKC apartment fire
+ show more


× Trending high school Article