Share “Oklahoman All-City boys soccer roster”

Oklahoman All-City boys soccer roster

Find out who made The Oklahoman’s All-City boys soccer roster, including first team, second team and honorable mention.
BY SCOTT WRIGHT Published: June 11, 2014

First team

F: Mauro Cichero, Sr., Norman North

F: Garrett McLaughlin, So., Heritage Hall

F: Trevor Moore, Sr., Edmond North

M: Jesus Andrade, Jr., Santa Fe South

M: Matt Hockett, Sr., Norman

M: Matthew McLaughlin, Jr., Heritage Hall

M: Tristan Tippeconnic, Jr., Edmond Memorial

D: Jacob Jerles, Jr., Norman North

D: Zac Medawattage, Sr., Edmond North

D: Myles Moore, Jr., Edmond Santa Fe

G: Keanu Duran, Sr., U.S. Grant

Player of the Year: Mauro Cichero, Norman North

Coach of the Year: Wes Furley, Santa Fe South

Second team

F: Tony Rivas, Sr., Edmond Santa Fe

F: Josue De Paz, Sr., Putnam City West

F: Theo Ostas, Sr., Norman

M: Dillon Noble, Sr., Deer Creek

M: Alex Berney, Sr., McGuinness

Continue reading this story on the...

Trending Now


  1. 1
    Risks in Using Social Media to Spot Signs of Mental Distress
  2. 2
    Abusers using spyware apps to monitor partners reaches 'epidemic proportions'
  3. 3
    OU football: Defensive tackle Matt Romar injured at practice
  4. 4
    Police: Cartel claims they have kidnapped Border Patrol agent
  5. 5
    Republicans warm to Loretta Lynch
+ show more