Share “State wrestling: Four-time Oklahoma high...”

State wrestling: Four-time Oklahoma high school wrestling champions

Compiled by Ed Godfrey Published: February 21, 2013

Four-time Oklahoma high school wrestling champions

Kyle Garcia, Choctaw, 2009-2012

Calib Freeman, Claremore, 2009-2012

Jeromy Davenport, Sallisaw, 2008-2011

Ian Fisher, Perry, 2007-2010

Cory Dauphin, El Reno, 2007-2010

Ladd Rupp, Perry, 2006-2009

Jarrod Patterson, Cushing, 2006-2009

Dallas Bailey, Catoosa, 2006-2009

Chris Perry, Stillwater, 2006-2009

Mike Bizzle, Cascia Hall, 2002-2005

Ryan Henning, Tuttle, 2001-2004

Brandon Tucker, Broken Arrow, 2000-2003

Derrick Fleenor, El Reno, 1999-2002

Teyon Ware, Edmond North, 1999-2002

Clark Shouse, Morrison, 1997-2000

Matt Grice, Harrah, 1997-2000

Matt Bean, Mustang, 1996-1999

Shane Roller, Bixby, 1995-1998

Jeff Henning, Tuttle, 1995-1998

Michael Lightner, Marlow, 1993-1996

Steve Elkins, Madill, 1992-1995

Jerry Best, Chandler, 1988-1991

T.J. Jaworsky, Edmond, 1987-1990

Kyle Rosebure, McAlester, 1984-1987

Todd Chesbro, Stillwater, 1984-1987

Kenny Monday, Tulsa Washington, 1977-1980

Cecil Beisel, Perry, 1975-1978

Leonard Shelton, Ponca City, 1937-1940


  1. 1
    Serge Ibaka makes's Top 25 NBA players
  2. 2
    7 perfect fall foliage drives for taking in the scenery
  3. 3
    EW: Texas football shines bright in exclusive 'My All American' trailer
  4. 4
    Lawton native Rico Noel called up by Yankees as brother awaits new heart
  5. 5
    Oklahoma high school teacher, husband arrested in child abuse case
+ show more


× Trending high school Article