Share “The Oklahoman's All-City boys golf roster”

The Oklahoman's All-City boys golf roster

Find out who was named the All-City boys golf first team, second team and honorable mention
by Scott Wright Published: June 3, 2013

First team

Max McGreevy, Edmond Santa Fe

Nick Heinen, Edmond North

Thomas Johnson, Norman North

Hayden Wood, Edmond North

Eli Armstrong, Edmond North

Player of the Year: Max McGreevy, Edmond Santa Fe

Coach of the Year: Jeff Doherty, Edmond North

Second team

Matt Henry, Pauls Valley

Jack Lemon, Oklahoma Christian

Garrett McDaniel, Shawnee

Zac Schaefer, Oklahoma Christian

Ty Tamura, Edmond Memorial

Honorable mention

Bethany: Isaac Griffis; Bethel: Alek Cunningham, Brian Dick; Bishop McGuinness: David Trimble; Deer Creek: Ty Brooking, Austin Dobbs, Kyle Walkabout; Edmond Memorial: Jacob Bishop, Trent Evans; Edmond North: Griffin Pierce, Tyson Reeder; Edmond Santa Fe: Brett Hagan, Drew Ison, Cody Troutman; El Reno: Carson Jensen; Heritage Hall: Gavin Mastell, Carson Yates; Mustang: Dylan Igo; Norman North: Thomas Ludwig; Oklahoma Christian: Ethan Smith; Piedmont: Colton Cowan; Putnam City North: Conrad Walcher; Shawnee: Daniel Langley; Tecumseh: Dalton Smith.

by Scott Wright
A lifelong resident of the Oklahoma City metro area, Scott Wright has been on The Oklahoman staff since 2005, covering a little bit of everything on the state's sports scene. He has been a beat writer for football and basketball at Oklahoma and...
+ show more

Trending Now


  1. 1
    Naked violinist sues over arrest in Portland last year
  2. 2
    Suspected burglar falls through ceiling, lands near police
  3. 3
    Police: Drunken driver hits squad car during DWI arrest
  4. 4
    Patrick Dempsey's Wife Files For Divorce
  5. 5
    Guardians say use of Boston Common for Olympics ‘terrible idea’ | Boston Herald
+ show more