Who represents Oklahoma City residents at city hall and the state Capitol?

A listing of Oklahoma City officials, state senators and state representatives, with pictures and maps of the districts

Oklahoman Modified: August 24, 2010 at 12:03 pm •  Published: August 22, 2010

-Sen. Debbe Leftwich, D-Oklahoma City, Senate District 44 map, 521-5557

-Sen. Jim Reynolds, R-Oklahoma City, Senate District 43 map, 521-5522

-Sen. Andrew Rice, D-Oklahoma City, Senate District 46 map, 521-5610

-Sen. Steve Russell, R-Oklahoma City, Senate District 45 map, 521-5618

-Rep. Mike Christian, R-Oklahoma City, House District 93 map, 557-7371

-Rep. David Dank, R-Oklahoma City, House District 85 map, 557-7392

-Rep. Rebecca Hamilton, D-Oklahoma City, House District 89 map, 557-7397

-Rep. Sally Kern, R-Oklahoma City, House District 84 map, 557-7348

-Rep. Charles Key, R-Oklahoma City, House District 90 map, 557-7354

-Rep. Guy Liebmann, R-Oklahoma City, House District 82 map, 557-7357

-Rep. Al McAffrey, D-Oklahoma City, House District 88 map, 557-7396

-Rep. Richard Morrissette, D-Oklahoma City, House District 92 map, 557-7404

-Rep. Jason Nelson, R-Oklahoma City, House District 87 map, 557-7335

-Rep. Anastasia Pittman, D-Oklahoma City, House District 99 map, 557-7393

-Rep. Mike Reynolds, R-Oklahoma City, House District 91 map, 557-7337

-Rep. Mike Shelton, D-Oklahoma City, House District 97 map, 557-7367

-Rep. Mike Thompson, R-Oklahoma City, House District 100 map, 557-7403

Trending Now


  1. 1
    ESPN bringing "College GameDay" to Oklahoma State-Florida State
  2. 2
    NCAA suspends Missouri's Levi Copelin, a former Broken Arrow receiver, for 2014 season
  3. 3
    Kevin Durant tells Pelicans F Anthony Davis he's an 'MVP-caliber player'
  4. 4
    Sen. Inhofe blocks vote on resolution acknowledging climate change is a problem
  5. 5
    Raiders owner in talks with San Antonio to relocate team
+ show more