Who's who: Commission on Consumer Credit

Who's who: Commission on Consumer Credit
Modified: September 8, 2012 at 11:40 pm •  Published: September 10, 2012


Commission on Consumer Credit

• Spencer Stanley, chairman

• Bob Moses, vice chairman

• Odell Roland, commissioner

• Armando Rosell, commissioner

• James Lee, commissioner

• Trisha Garrett Thompson, commissioner

• Cass Fahler, commissioner

• Joe Wilbanks, commissioner

• Rick Harper, commissioner

• Mick Thompson, ex officio commissioner

Trending Now


  1. 1
    Report: Caron Butler close to two-year deal with Detroit Pistons
  2. 2
    It’s harder to be a poor student in the U.S. than in Russia
  3. 3
    Man fatally stabbed in west Tulsa early Sunday
  4. 4
    How brain imaging can be used to predict the stock market
  5. 5
    Bridenstine tours Fort Sill, satisfied with facility's transparency
+ show more