Share “Who's who: Commission on Consumer Credit”

Who's who: Commission on Consumer Credit

Who's who: Commission on Consumer Credit
Modified: September 8, 2012 at 11:40 pm •  Published: September 10, 2012


Commission on Consumer Credit

• Spencer Stanley, chairman

• Bob Moses, vice chairman

• Odell Roland, commissioner

• Armando Rosell, commissioner

• James Lee, commissioner

• Trisha Garrett Thompson, commissioner

• Cass Fahler, commissioner

• Joe Wilbanks, commissioner

• Rick Harper, commissioner

• Mick Thompson, ex officio commissioner

Trending Now


  1. 1
    Chris Rock and wife Malaak Compton-Rock headed for divorce
  2. 2
    Lawton OL Jalin Barnett names top two of Oklahoma State, Nebraska
  3. 3
    Alicia Keys welcomes second child
  4. 4
    Hearse stolen outside church with casket inside
  5. 5
    Ferguson officer placed on unpaid leave after calling Michael Brown memorial 'a pile of trash'
+ show more