Share “Workers' comp fraud cases: 2010 through 2012”

Workers' comp fraud cases: 2010 through 2012

Oklahoman Modified: March 1, 2013 at 4:15 pm •  Published: March 3, 2013


Randy Lee Allen

Gary M. Beam

Mark W. Chisholm

Andrew L. Clark

Brandon Louis Crooms

Curtis Wayne Dicesare

Jose Mayolo Guerrero

Athar Jamal

Brian Krafton

Amber Meek

Ronald Scott Moraga

Pauline K. Musgrove

Shawn Ray

Candy Lee Salazar/Candy Bob Salazar

Waylan D. Schiewe

Joshua Carl Wilson

Kimberly Zearley


Linda Lorrie Almy

Christina L. Austin

Marvin Wayne Baker Jr.

Kathryn Kaye Boggs-Palmer

Gregory Carter

Johnny Lee Crowder

Timberlynn DeGraffenreid

Ruth Ann Goolsby

Pamela Gosney

Eduardo Gutierrez/Edward Isabel Gutierrez

Ashli Deanne Hogan

Linda C. Kellum

Zeina Khatib

Christopher Miller

Raul Obed Orozco/Raul Orozco Cano

Nicholas Dean Phillips

Tammy Rose Ramos

Charlie Lee Jones


Tony Azar

Chris D. Brown

John Caughlin

Kenneth R. Cunningham

Misti Rose Daigle

Lonnie L. Easter

Quincy Arlo Garfield Sr.

Amanda Lynne Glammeyer-Fried

Arthur Graham

Arthur Graham-Amended

Grant Bristol Hohner

Christopher Ray Morrow

Michelle Ann Ramirez

Carolin Reinschmiedt

William R. Richmond

Jonathan Farris Saffa

Nelson E. Scott Jr.

Pamela L. Shuey

Edith Jane Wilcoxson

Joan Darlene Wiles

Curtis Wayne Winkle

Shirley Raye Wright

Trending Now


  1. 1
    How To Seed A Pomegranate Without Getting Juice Everywhere
  2. 2
    How Many Parents Use Time-Outs Inappropriately
  3. 3
    Feds: 'Another potential surge' coming, more asylum officers hired
  4. 4
    Pew media survey: 47% of conservatives call Fox News their 'main news source'
  5. 5
    The Tell-Tale Sign My Marriage Wasn't Going To Last
+ show more