Share “OSU’s Justin Blackmon makes history as...”

OSU’s Justin Blackmon makes history as Big 12 Offensive Player of the Year

No other receiver had ever won the award before it was given to the Cowboys’ sophomore standout on Tuesday.

By Brandon Chatmon Published: December 1, 2010
STILLWATER — The Big 12 Conference has been the home of several elite receivers during its 15 seasons of existence. Rashaun Woods, Dez Bryant, Michael Crabtree, Mark Clayton, Ryan Broyles and Jeremy Maclin will always be among the best receivers to ever play in the league.
None of them...
Read the rest of the story on has disabled the comments for this article.